السبورة البيضاء الذكية

إن السبورة البيضاء الذكية مثالية في المواقف التي تحتاج إلى مشاركة وتعاون بشكل فعّال، مثل قاعة اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة. إن هذا المنتج من pixelLABS، الذي يعد الوسيلة المثالية لتطوير الأفكار وتسجيلها ومشاركتها بشكل مرئي عبر مواقع متعددة، يساعد الشركات على تعزيز الإنتاجية، وتوفير العمل المرن لكل من الموظفين والعملاء. باستخدام القلم الرقمي أو لمسة بإصبعك بسيطة، يمكنك ضمان تجربة تعاونية في القاعات التعليمية أو المؤتمرات أو اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة. يمكن حفظ أي عمل يتم على السبورة البيضاء الذكية بسهولة كملفات PDF أو غيرها من ملفات Microsoft Office أو الصور أو الفيديو، بينما تسمح وظيفة التعرف البصري على الحروف (OCR) بتحويل العمل المكتوب بخط اليد إلى نص.

تصميم أنيق

تتميز السبورة البيضاء الذكية بتصميم أنيق ومبتكر يتضمن شاشة لمس ذات 10/20 نقاط اتصال معززة بمقاومة الانعكاس وميزات تحكم مركزي مدمجة، مما يجعلها أداة عرض تقديمية قيّمة. يكمل هذه الميزات التصميم المتوافق مع البيئة مع جهاز الحاسب الآلي المدمج به. يؤدي ذلك إلى تفاعل أكبر في أثناء الجلسات.

السلامة أولاً

نظرًا لأن PixelLABS معنية بالسلامة، تتميز السبورة البيضاء الذكية بتصميم بيئي آمن وموثوق به بزر واحد مصنوع من مواد منخفضة الإشعاع وغير سامة. تدعم المنتج أيضًا ميزات حماية مدمجة للعين والضوء، والتي تتكيف تلقائيًا مع تقلبات الجهد العالي.

ميزات أخرى

تتكامل سلسلة السبورة البيضاء الذكية مقاس 32 بوصة إلى 100 بوصة بدقة 2K، و4K لشاشات LED عالية الدقة ومنصات العمليات مع الحاسب الآلي والتلفزيون ونظام الصوت وجهاز العرض واللوحة الإلكترونية والشاشة والفيديو عن بُعد. ويجعل هذا سلسلة السبورة البيضاء الذكية من pixelLABS حلاً جامعًا لاحتياجات شاشة العرض عالية الوضوح وتشغيل الفيديو والصوت وكتابة السيناريو والملفات والحفظ والطباعة والتوزيع والتدوين. ويمكن الاختيار من اختيارات حامل الشاشة المتحرك والجداري المتعددة.

Smart Whiteboard

The Smart Whiteboard is ideal for situations needing active engagement and collaboration such as in a boardroom situation. The ideal medium for developing, recording, and sharing ideas visually across multiple locations, this pixelLABS product helps companies boost productivity, providing flexible working to both staff and clients. Making use of a digital pen or the intuitive touch of your finger, you can ensure a collaborative educational Labs, conference, or board meeting experience. Any work done on the Smart Whiteboard is easily saved as PDFs, or other Microsoft Office files, images and videos, while the OCR function allows for the conversion of handwritten work to text.

Elegant Design

The Smart Whiteboard boasts an elegant, innovative design that incorporates 10/20-point touch, anti-light interference, and built-in central control features making it a valuable presentation tool. These features are complemented by the environment ready design with its built-in PC. This results in greater interaction during sessions.

Safety First

Because PixelLABS is concerned with safety, the Smart Whiteboard boasts a safe environmental, reliable, one-button design made of low radiation, non-toxic materials. The product also supports built-in eye and lightning protection and automatically adapts to high voltage fluctuations.

Other Features

The 32” to 100” 2K, and 4K Smart Whiteboard series’ for high definition LED display and operations platforms integrate with your computer, TV, acoustics system, projector, electronic board, screen, and remote video. This makes pixelLABS’ Smart Whiteboard series a concentrated solution for your HD display, video playback, audio, screenwriting, file, save, print, distribution, and notation needs, selecting from a diverse models of mobile trolley or wall mounted kits.