السبورة البيضاء التفاعلية

 تُعد السبورة البيضاء التفاعلية حلاًّ تعليميًّا ديناميًّكيا يُتيح للمعلمين والطلاب مشاركة محتوى الدرس. وهي تُعد وسيلة مثالية لتمكين المؤتمرات المرئية ومشاركة الجمهور الكبير، فإن سهولة الاستخدام مضمونة من خلال القلم الرقمي أو بلمسة بسيطة بالإصبع. ويضمن هذان الأخيران حلاً مميزاً داخل الفصول الدراسية للجامعات والمدارس وداخل المؤتمرات وغرف الإجتماعات.

 يُعد المنتج مثاليًا لتطوير الأفكار وتسجيلها ومشاركتها عبر مواقع متعددة، حيث إنه هنا من أجل تعزيز الإنتاجية وتسهيل العمل المرن والتدريب والعمل التعاوني.

دعم ملفات الوسائط المتعددة:

يسهل حفظ العمل بواسطة ملفات PDF وغيرها من الملفات مثل Microsoft Office بينما تسمح وظيفة التعرف البصري على الحروف (OCR) بتحويل الصور أو العمل المكتوب بخط اليد الذي تم تحويله إلى نص. كما يمكن لعدة مستخدمين استخدام الشاشة في الوقت نفسه.

ومن ثَمَّ توفر السبورة البيضاء التفاعلية حلاً مجمعًا لمنصات التدريب والتعليم بفضل العديد من التنسيقات المتوفرة لوظائف العرض عالي الوضوح وتشغيل الفيديو والصوت وكتابة السيناريوهات والملفات والحفظ والتوزيع.

ميزات أخرى

يمكنك الاختيار من بين السبورة البيضاء التفاعلية مقاس 32 بوصة إلى 100 بوصة بدقة 2K، و4K التي توفر شاشة LED عالية الدقة ومنصة تشغيل. يُمكن دمجها مع الحاسب الآلي والتلفزيون ونظام الصوت وجهاز العرض واللوحة الإلكترونية والشاشة والفيديو عن بُعد، والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى. تتيح لك القدرة القدرة على التحرير أو النقل أو تغيير الحجم على الشاشة. يدعم هذا التصميم المبتكر اللمس في 20 نقطة اتصال، مع مقاومة الانعكاس، والتحكم المركزي المدمج. إنها السبورة الفائقة ذات التصميم الفاخر مع جهاز الحاسب الآلي المدمج بها.

تصميم أنيق وآمن

وتشمل الميزات الأخرى تصميمًا آمنًا بيئيًا وموثوقًا به مصنوعًا من مواد منخفضة الإشعاع وغير سامة. كما أُضيفت للمنتج ميزات حماية مدمجة للعين والضوء مع التكيف التلقائي مع تقلبات الجهد الكهربائي.

 يمكن تثبيت السبورة البيضاء التفاعلية، المتوفرة باللونين الأسود والفضي، بسهولة على الحامل المتحرك بإختيارات متعددة.

Interactive Whiteboard:

The interactive whiteboard is a dynamic teaching solution allowing teachers and students the sharing of lesson content. An ultimate medium in enabling video conference and large audience engagement, ease of use is guaranteed by means of a digital pen or by the intuitive touch of a finger. The latter two ensure a collaborative classroom, conference, and board meeting solution.

Here to boost productivity and facilitate flexible working, training, and collaborative work, the product is ideal for the development, recording, and sharing of ideas spanning multiple locations.

 

Multimedia File Formats

Saving work is easy by means of searchable PDFs while the OCR function allows for the conversion of images or handwritten work converted into encoded text. Multiple users can also use the screen simultaneously.

The interactive whiteboard thus provides a concentrated solution for training and teaching platforms with various available formats of HD display, video playback, audio, screenwriting, file, save, and distribute functions.

Other advantages

You can choose from either a 32” to 100” 4K interactive whiteboard supplying a high definition LED display and operation platform. It integrates with your computer, TV, acoustics system, projector, electronic board, screen, remote video, and various other functions. You have the ability to either edit, move, or resize on the screen. This innovative design supports 20 points touch, anti-light interference, and built-in central control. It is the ultimate in high-end design with its built-in PC .

Elegant Design and Safety

Further features include an environmentally safe and reliable design made of low radiation, non-toxic materials. The product also has added built-in eye and lightening protection features while automatically adapting to voltage fluctuations.

Available in black and silver, the interactive whiteboard is easily mountable on an optional mobile trolley.