شاشات KIOSK تعمل باللمس

من خلال توفير حل تفاعلي للمعلومات ، يسمح جهاز KIOSK الذي يعمل باللمس من pixelLABS للمستخدمين بإمكانية الحصول على معلومات إضافية أو حجز الموعد أو تأكيده، والدفع الآمن، وتصفح الإنترنت، والكثير غير ذلك.

تشغيل سهل الاستخدام

إن جهاز KIOSK الذي يعمل باللمس المقاوم للأتربة وللمياه، متوفر كخيار بمقاس من 19 إلى 65 بوصة أو من 32 إلى 65 بوصة. تستخدم شاشة اللمس نظام الأشعة تحت الحمراء المدمج متعدد اللمس الذي يعمل بالإصبع أو قلم خاص أو أشياء أخرى غير شفافة.

خيارات الجهاز

إن خيارات الأجهزة المختلفة المتضمنة في منتج pixelLABS هذا شاملة بطبيعتها، ما يتيح للمستخدمين الحل المثالي لمختلف متطلبات الأعمال.

تتضمن خيارات الأجهزة المختلفة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ذاكرة، RAM 4G/8G/16G وقرصًا صلبًا SSD 128G/250G/512G.

بالإضافة إلى الدمج مع نقاط الدفع الآمن والبصمة، وصراءة الكروت لتحديد الهوية والعديد من الاختيرارات التي يمكن طلبها مع الشاشة

وظائف ممتازة

يتوافر جهاز الكشف بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الذي يعمل باللمس من PixelLABS باللون الأبيض أو الفضي أو الأسود، ويحتوي على مكبري صوت 8 أوم لضمان جودة صوت جيدة. يدعم جهاز الكشف أنظمة التشغيل Windows ،Android ، و Linux على حد سواء، ويحتوي على وضع تقسيم الشاشة، مما يسمح للمستخدم بإعداد المنتج وفقًا لاحتياجات العرض الخاصة به.

تصميم أنيق ومتعدد الاستخدامات

إن جهاز ال Kiosk بخاصية اللمس من pixelLABS أداة مفيدة ومتعددة الاستعمالات يمكن استخدامها في المطارات والفنادق والشركات الكبيرة والمستشفيات وأماكن الانتظار ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمتاحف، إلخ. ويتم الحصول على واجهة معلومات الحاسوب من خلال HDMI وUSB2.0 وUSB 3.0 وRJ-45 ومدخل الصوت/مخرج الميكروفون.

بفضل تصميمه الأنيق وخيار الحامل المختلف، يسهّل جهاز ال Kiosk بخاصية اللمس من pixelLABS لمصممي الديكور وضع هذا الحل في تصميمهم.

IR Touch KIOSK:

Supplying the perfect deployment interaction information solution, the pixelLABS IR Touch Kiosk allows users the ability to obtain additional information, book or confirm appointments, and secure payment, browse the internet, and much more.

User-Friendly Operation

Both dustproof and waterproof, the IR Touch Kiosk is available as either a 19”-65” or 32”-65” option. The touchscreen uses a built-in infrared multi-touch system operated by your finger, a special pen, or other non-transparent objects.

Hardware Options

The various hardware options included in this pixelLABS product are comprehensive in nature, thereby enabling users the perfect solution for various business requirements.

Various hardware options include but are not limited to, 4G/8G/16G RAM, and 128G/250G/512G SSD hard disk.

In addition to integrating with secure payment points and fingerprint, ID cards reading and many options that can be requested with the screen

Excellent Functionality

Available in white, silver, or black, the pixelLABS IR Touch Kiosk has two 8 Ohm speakers that ensure good sound quality. Supporting both Windows, Android, and Linux Operating systems, the kiosk has mode and split-screen functions allowing the user to set up the product according to their display needs.

Versatile, Elegant Design

The pixelLABS IR Touch Kiosk is a versatile, handy tool ideal for hotels, parking areas, large companies, airports, museums, and many others. The PC parameter interface is obtained through HDMI, USB2.0, USB 3.0, RJ-45 and audio input/microphone output.

The PixelLABS IR Touch Kiosk is a very versatile and handy tool to be used in airports, hotels, big companies, hospitals, parking areas, retail stores, museums, etc. PC parameter interface is obtained through HDMI, USB2.0, USB 3.0, RJ-45 and audio input/microphone output.

With its elegant design and different stand option, the pixelLABS IR Touch Kiosk makes it easy for decorators to slot this solution into their design layout.