الحفاظ على تقديم التطبيقات ذات المهام الحساسة بأفضل أداء

إن تطبيقات مؤسستك هي شريان الحياة لنشاطك التجاري، فهي تلعب دورًا في تقديم الخدمات بشكل سلس وسريع. ندرك أن نجاح العمل يعتمد على مدى توافر تطبيقات المؤسسة وأدائها، وقد أنشأنا مجموعة من خدمات دعم التطبيقات المُدارة للمساعدة.

تبقي خدمات دعم التطبيقات المُدارة من AOT تطبيقاتك في أفضل حال، وتضمن أنها متاحة متى احتجت إليها. لا توفر لك خدمات التطبيقات المُدارة من 20 إلى 35% من تكاليف صيانة التطبيقات على مدار فترة الاتفاق فقط، ولكنها أيضًا تساعدك على زيادة الكفاءة وتحسين رضا العملاء. وهناك ميزة إضافية، حيث توفر لفريق تقنية المعلومات لديك الفرصة للتركيز على المهام المهمة من الناحية الإستراتيجية.

 نقدم دعم التطبيقات لمنتجات Oracle E-business ومنصات .NET وJava وSharePoint وTradenet وMicrosoft.

في دورة حياة البرمجيات، يذهب ما يقرب من 70% من التكاليف إلى أنشطة الدعم والصيانة للتطبيق. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن المؤسسات الكبيرة تنفق بمتوسط 73% من ميزانية تقنية المعلومات لديها على صيانة تطبيقات النظام الحالي. تقدم إدارة التطبيقات أكبر إمكانية لتحقيق التوفير في التكاليف في المؤسسات العالمية

الحفاظ على تقديم التطبيقات
ذات المهام الحساسة بأفضل أداء

تستفيد الشركات من مميزات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية فيما يلي:

Keeping your mission-critical apps at peak performance

Your enterprise applications are the lifeblood of your business, playing a key role in smooth and rapid service delivery. We recognize that your business success depends on enterprise app availability and performance and have created a suite of managed application support services to assist.

AOT’s Managed Application Support services keeps your apps in optimal condition and ensures they are available when you need them. Our managed app services not only save you 20-35% in app upkeep over the term of your agreement, but also help you boost efficiency and improve customer satisfaction. As an added benefit, they free your IT team to focus on strategically important tasks.

We offer application support for Oracle E-business, .NET platforms, Java, SharePoint, Tradenet, and Microsoft products.

“In the software lifecycle, nearly 70% of the cost goes into the Support & Maintenance activities of the application. Research suggests that large enterprises spend an average of 73% of their IT budget on Application Maintenance of the existing system. Application Management presents the most potential for cost savings in global enterprises.”

Keeping your mission-critical apps
at peak performance

Organizations are leveraging
the benefits of outsourcing to: