شاشات اللمس المجهزة بمرآة

تجربة شاشة لمس عاكسة للصورة

وهي الشاشة المجهزة بالمرآة التي تسبب انطباعًا لدى المستخدمين بمجرد اكتشافهم للميزات الفريدة لمنتج pixelLABS هذا في أثناء التفاعل مع المرآة.

بفضل ظهور المحتوى على شاشة مرآة عاكسة، يُعد هذا المنتج مثاليًا للاستخدام في صالات الألعاب الرياضية والفنادق وغرف الاستراحة ومتاجر التجزئة وغرف قياس الملابس. يظهر المحتوى المعروض على الشاشة بينما تبقى بقية الشاشة تعمل كمرآة عاكسة للصورة.

يعمل الحاسوب ALL IN ONE  الذي يعمل باللمس والمجهز بمرآة على تحسين رعاية العملاء ورفع مستوى رضاهم. إنها أداة معلومات قيّمة لتقديم المعلومات بطريقة مبتكرة، والتي تؤدي إلى فعالية اكثر في الاستعلامات وزيادة حتمية للمبيعات.

تجربة تفاعلية فريدة

يوفر الحاسوب ALL IN ONE  الذي يعمل باللمس والمجهز بمرآة تجربة تفاعلية مشابهة لتلك التي يحصلون عليها من الهواتف الذكية. إضافة الى ذلك يحتوي المنتج على سطح لمس لسهولة الاستخدام. وهذا يجعله أداة العرض المثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن المختلفة وتجارب المستخدم.

 تضمن لك شاشة اللمس ذات 10/20 نقطة لمس تجربة تشغيل مريحة بأطراف الأصابع. تكون جميع المدخلات إما عن طريق اللمس البسيط بالإصبع اوعن طريق القلم الرقمي. يدعم المنتج أنظمة التشغيل Windows وLinux وAndroid.

حل متكامل

يحتوي هذا المنتج من pixelLABS على العديد من الخصائص والوظائف الفنية. حيث يوفر تقنية مضادة الانعكاس، مع عدم تداخل الضوء، واستخدام زجاج مقوى بمقاس 4 ، إضافة الى الخصائص المقاومة للخدش، والمقاومة للاصطدام والتي تضمن استدامة ثبات اللمس للمستخدمين على المدى الطويل ، وتم تصميم الشاشة باطار جانبي مصنع من الألومنيوم مع لوحة خلفية مدعمة من الفولاذ

ميزات أخرى

وتشمل الميزات الرائعة الأخرى إمكانية اتصال WiFi بمنفذ HDMI ونظاما صوتيا مدمجًا. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إما التثبيت على الحائط أفقيًا أو رأسيًا أو خيارات التركيب من الأرض إلى السقف. تم تصميم هذا المنتج خصيصًا للمناطق ذات حركة المرور العالية و يمكنك تركيب الشاشة بالتثبيت على الحائط أو التعليق الأفقي والرأسي.

تم تصميم هذا المنتج للمناطق ذات الحركة العالية، مثل المتاحف، والمطارات، ومراكز التسوق.

تعتمد شاشة اللمس تقنية التركيز على مناطق اللمس باستخدام أكثر من 4000 مستشعر. وبذلك، يكون لديك نظام يوفر تجربة لمس عالية الدقة وعالية الاستجابة. علاوةً على ذلك، تتيح شاشة LED بدقة 4K تباينًا وسطوعًا أفضل مع نطاق ألوان أكبر وعرض صورة أكثر دقة.

A Reflective Touch-Screen Experience

A mirrored screen that creates an impression on users once they discover the unique features of this pixelLABS product while interacting with the mirror.

With content appearing on a reflective mirror screen, this product is ideal for use in gyms, hotels, restrooms, retails stores, and fitting rooms. The displayed content appears on the screen while the rest of the screen remains reflective.

The Mirror Capacitive Touch All-In-One PC enhances and takes customer care and satisfaction to the next level. It is a valuable information tool for information delivery that may result in increases in inquiries and sales.

Unique Interactive Experience

The pixelLABS Mirror Capacitive Touch All-In-One PC allows users a similar interactive experience to that of smartphones. What is more, the product has a flat touch surface for ease of use. This makes it the ideal display tool for a variety of different venues and user experiences.

A comfortable fingertip operation experience is ensured by the 10/20 points capacitive touchscreen. All inputs are via either the intuitive touch of a finger or by means of a digital pen. The product supports Windows, Linux and Android O.S.

A Turnkey Design and Solution

This pixelLABs product has various state of the art properties and functions. Core capacity touch stability and durability are ensured by the product’s anti-glare interference, no light interference, a 4mm specially toughened explosion-proof glass, anti-scratch, and anti-impact properties.

The frame has an aluminum profile with a cold rolled steel backplate while the screen has a tempered glass touch surface. The design is super thin, high end, and shows no depressions.

Other Features

Other great features include an HDMI interface WiFi capability and a built-in sound system. You can also opt for either a horizontal or vertical wall mount or floor-to-ceiling mounting options. This product is specifically designed for high-traffic areas where user participation in content interaction is desired.

With over 4,000 induction sensors, the touch screen adopts projective capacity touch control technology that quickly detects multiple signals and inputs simultaneously. This ability provides users with a high-precision, high response touch experience.

The LED  4k display allows better contrast and brightness with a wide color range and a more accurate image rendering.