السبورة السوداء الذكية

تُقدم السبورة السوداء الذكية المزودة بشاشة LED تعمل باللمس وتصميم السطح الزجاجي للكتابة حلاً علميًا كاملاً لجميع مواقف الفصل الدراسي المدرسي والجامعي. يُمكّن هذا المنتج المعلمين والمحاضرين من زيادة الكفاءة والفعالية نظرًا للبرامج المدمجة وخصائص التصميم التي تسمح للطلاب بأن يكون لديهم تصور بديهي لمحتويات المحاضرة.

دمج سلس

إن شاشة LED تعمل باللمس مع منصات نظامي تشغيل Windows ،Android، وLinux ودقة عالية ونظام مكبر صوت بالإضافة إلى إمكانية خدمة WiFi، يعني أن السبورة السوداء الذكية بها الوظائف اللازمة لإعداد فصل دراسي بوسائط متعددة محدّثة. يُمكن دمج المنتج بسلاسة مع الحاسب الآلي والتلفزيون ونظام الصوت وجهاز العرض واللوحة الإلكترونية والشاشات والفيديو عن بُعد.

يسمح بتنسيقات أو ملفات تعليمية مختلفة مع شاشة العرض ذات الوضوح العالي، وتشغيل الفيديو، والصوت، وكتابة السيناريو، والملفات، والحفظ، ووظيفة الطباعة بالسبورة السوداء الذكية، ما يجعل منصة التدريس وإلقاء المحاضرات مثاليًا.

ضمان السلامة في أي مكان

يتضمن التصميم هيكلاً بلا إطار ولوحة لمس ثابتة ودقيقة للحفاظ على مكان الفصل الدراسي أنيقًا وبسيطًا. نظرًا لنهج pixelLABS المتمحور حول العملاء، فإن سلامة الطلاب والمحاضر مضمونة من خلال ميزات المنتج المضادة للتحطم والمقاومة للخدش والمقاومة للمياه ومضادة لانعكاس الضوء.

Intelligent Blackboard

The Intelligent Blackboard with its LED touchscreen and writing glass surface design provides an entire scientific solution to all classroom situations for schools and universities. The product enables teachers and lecturers to increase efficiency and effectiveness due to the built-in software and design features that allow students to have an intuitive perception of the lecture contents

Seamless Integration

The integration of a capacitive LED touchscreen with Windows and Android OS operation platforms, a high-definition LED display and a speaker system along with WiFi capability, means the Intelligent Blackboard possesses the functionality needed for an up-to-date multimedia classroom setting. The product also seamlessly integrates with a computer, TV, acoustics system, projector, electronic board, screens, and remote video

Allowing various formats or teaching files with the Intelligent Blackboard’s HD display, video playback, audio, screenwriting, file, save, and print function, it makes the ideal platform for teaching and lecturing.

Ensuring Safety in Any Setting

The design includes a frameless shape and stable, accurate capacitive touch panel keeping your classroom setting neat and simple. Because of pixelLABS customer-centric approach, student and lecturer safety are ensured by the product’s anti-smash, anti-scratch, waterproof, and anti-glare features