الطاولات الذكية بخاصية اللمس

إن الطاولات الذكية بخاصية اللمس هي ابتكار رائع يسمح بترفيه العملاء وزيادة إنتاجية الموظفين. يتميز المنتج بتصميم فريد عالي الجودة، وهو عبارة عن طاولة ذكية تعمل باللمس كاملة المزايا. إمكانيات وتطبيقات الطاولات تكاد لا تنتهي.

هذا المنتج شهير في مناطق صالات المطاعم والفنادق والمقاهي ومتاجر التجزئة الرئيسية وساحات المعارض والمطارات. بعض المطاعم تدمج في طاولاتها برامج طلب الطعام الخاصة بها. يتيح ذلك للعملاء فرصة الطلب من قائمة المطعم ودفع فاتورتهم على الطاولة. كما يمنحك القدرة على التحكم في كل أجهزتك المنزلية من خلال طاولة المقهى الذكية التي تعمل باللمس.

تصميم مبتكر

تتميز الطاولات الذكية بخاصية اللمس من pixelLABS بتصميم أنيق ومبتكر مع شاشة لمس ذات 20 نقطة اتصال ومقاومة الانعكاس والتحكم المركزي المدمج ومكبرات الصوت، وهي قطعة الأثاث المثالية لمشاركة التجارب وجمع الأشخاص معًا.

الميزات الإضافية

تضمن شاشة اللمس تجربة تشغيل مريحة، بينما يتم الإدخال إما من خلال قلم رقمي أو عن طريق لمسة بسيطة بالإصبع.

تتضمن خيارات الأجهزة المختلفة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ذاكرة RAM 4G/8G/16G وقرصًا صلبًا SSD 128G/250G/512G.

يضمن مكبرا الصوت المدمجان بقدرة 8 أوم 10 واط/ 15 واط توفير جودة صوت ممتازة.

تأتي الطاولة المقاومة للأتربة والمقاومة للماء بمقاسين، 21.5 بوصة و43 بوصة مع خيارات تصميم مختلفة.

Smart Touch Tables

The pixelLABS Smart Touch Table is an ingenious invention allowing for customer entertainment and increased employee productivity. A fully-fledged Smart Touch Table, the product has a unique, high-quality design. The table’s possibilities and applications are almost endless.

This product is popular in restaurant lounge areas, hotels, canteens, flagship retails stores, exhibition spaces, and airports. Certain restaurants integrate their tables with their food ordering software. This allows customers the opportunity to both order from the restaurant menu and pay their bill at the table. It also gives you the ability to control all your home devices from the comfort of your Smart Touch coffee table.

Innovative Design

Sporting an elegant, innovative design with 20 points touch, anti-light interference, and built-in central control and speakers, the pixelLABS Smart Touch Table is the ideal piece of furniture to share experiences and bring people together.

Other Features

The touch screen ensures a comfortable operation experience, while inputs are via either a digital pen or the intuitive touch of a finger.

Your Various hardware options include but are not limited to, 4G/8G/16G RAM, and 128G/250G/512G SSD hard disk.

The two built-in 8 Ohm 10W/15W speakers ensure excellent sound quality.

Both dustproof and waterproof, the table comes in two sizes, i.e. 21.5 inches and 43 inches with various design options.