حلول إدارة تخزين البيانات من AOT

 تساعد خدمات إدارة التخزين عند الطلب من AOT على التخلص من نفقات رأس المال والمشاكل المصاحبة لزيادة مساحة التخزين للتوافق مع احتياجات نشاطك التجاري. ومن خلال اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة الشاملة، نحن نوفر الأجهزة والبرمجيات والتطبيقات والخبرات لضمان الاحتفاظ بأصول بياناتك بأمان وتوفرها دائمًا.

 تعتمد حلول التخزين الخاصة من AOT على البرمجيات والأجهزة المُحسنة لتقديم حلول عالية الأداء وبأسعار تنافسية. تصمم فِرقنا حل التخزين المُخصَّص لك وتنفذه مع الاستعانة بأجهزة متوافقة وتوفيرها. يتم توزيع التكاليف على مدار العمر الافتراضي للحل على هيئة رسم سنوي، مما يلغي نفقات رأس المال مقدمة الدفع. يبدأ محللو التخزين لدينا بتقييم شامل للاحتياجات، متبوعًا بإستراتيجية التنفيذ والإدارة.

توفر منصاتنا المدعومة من Bacula لمشرفيك سلسلة كاملة من أدوات إدارة التحقق والاستعادة والنسخ الاحتياطي. تتوافق أيضًا حلول إدارة التخزين من AOT مع بروتوكولات التعافي بعد الكوارث واستمرارية العمل الخاصة بك بصورة مثالية.



الفوائد

  • تبسيط إدارة التخزين المعقدة
  • التأكد من التوافق بين مكونات نظام التخزين
  • مزيج مُحسَّن من انخفاض التكاليف والأداء العالي
  • رسوم سنوية تلغي نفقات رأس المال مقدمة الدفع
  • التحكم في الوصول والأمن المشدد
  • التكامل مع بروتوكولات التعافي بعد الكوارث واستمرارية العمل

اكتشِف كيف يمكن لشركة AOT تبسيط إدارة التخزين لأصول البيانات المهمة لديك

Storage Management

AOT’s on-demand storage management services take the hassle and capital expense out of growing your storage to match your business needs. With comprehensive service-level agreements in place, we deliver the hardware, software, applications and expertise to ensure that your data assets are securely held and always available.

AOT’s proprietary storage solutions rely on an optimised hardware and software to deliver competitively-priced, high-performance solutions. Our teams design and implement your storage solution while also sourcing and delivering associated hardware. Cost is spread out over your solution’s lifespan as a yearly fee, eliminating upfront capital expenditure. Our storage analysts begin with a comprehensive needs assessment, followed by an implementation and management strategy.

Our Bacula-powered platforms offer your administrators the full gamut of backup, recovery, and verification management tools. AOT’s storage management solutions also comply seamlessly with your business continuity and disaster recovery protocols



Benefits

  • Simplify complex storage management
  • Ensure compatibility between storage components
  • Optimized mix of cost-effectiveness and high performance
  • Yearly fees eliminate upfront capital expenditure
  • High security and access control
  • Integration with business continuity and disaster recovery protocols

 

Discover out how AOT can simplify storage management for your crucial data assets