حلول مقدمة لشبكة تقديم التطبيقات لبيئة عمل مرنة

ننشئ البنية الأساسية للتقنية ونوظفها لتوفير التطبيقات ذات المهام الحساسة عبر شبكة المنظمة بالكامل. نحن نصمم مجموعة كاملة من أحدث التقنيات وننفذها، لتكون تطبيقاتك متوفرة ومرئية مع أقصى درجة من الأمن والتسريع.

 تعتمد شبكات تقديم التطبيقات لدينا على منهجية التطوير السريع، حيث تقلل مرحلة تحديد النطاق والتحليل الدقيق للمتطلبات من المخاطر وتلغي تعطيل العمل. نصمم شبكات تقديم التطبيقات (ADN) التي يتم تحسينها لتلبية احتياجاتك المحددة، مع التأكد من أن فرق العمل لديكتتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى التطبيقات الضرورية للعمل في المنظمة بأكملها.

نحن نوفر أيضًا خدمات مُدارة لشبكة توزيع التطبيقات من خلال اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة القوية التي تضمن أنك تستفيد من التوافر والأداء المتوافقين، بمساعدة فريق AOT الذي يهتم بالصيانة وتصحيحات الأمن والتحديثات.

 تحسّن حلول تكامل شبكات المنظمات من الكفاءات التشغيلية وتزيد من إنتاجية الشركات بشكلٍ هائل لتمكين الفِرق ومساعدتها على تحقيق رضا العملاء.

​​​

منهجية التطوير السريع

تحد من الأخطار وتعطيل العمل

التقديم المُحسَّن للتطبيقات

لتحقيق الرؤية والتوافر والأمن والتسريع

مُخصَّصة

لتلبية متطلباتك المحددة وتحقيق أهداف العمل

شبكات توزيع التطبيقات المُدارة

توفر موارد تقنية المعلومات مع الحفاظ على سلامة شبكتك بالشكل الأمثل

Network Solutions for an Agile Business Environment

We build and deploy the technology infrastructure to make mission-critical apps available across your entire enterprise network. We design and implement a full technology stack to make your applications available and visible with maximum security and acceleration.

Our Application Delivery Networks rely on our rapid development methodology, where a robust requirements analysis and scoping phase reduces risk and eliminates business disruption. We design ADNs that are optimized to your exact needs, making sure that your teams have access to business-critical apps across your entire organization.

We also offer managed services for your Application Delivery Network, with robust SLAs ensuring that you benefit from consistent performance and availability, with the AOT team handling maintenance, security patches and updates.

Our enterprise network integration solutions dramatically improve operational efficiencies, increase organizational productivity to empower your teams and help them deliver client satisfaction.

​​​

Rapid Development Methodology

Reduces risk and business disruption

Optimized App Delivery

For visibility, availability, security and acceleration

Customized

To your specific requirements and business goals

Managed ADNs

Freeing your IT resources while keeping your network in optimal health