تقديم التكنولوجيا التي تلهم أداء الأعمال

منذ عام 2003، تعمل AOT على تمكين الأعمال التجارية من خلال تقديم حلول استثنائية للمؤسسات والتكامل معها، وقائمة قوية من الخدمات المُدارة والخدمات السحابية.

 لقد بنينا سجلنا الحافل بالتميز في مجالنا على مدى سنوات عديدة من خلال تقديم حلول الأعمال المتكاملة للصناعات المتعددة والصناعة المحددة. ولقد كان التزامنا بالجودة المستمرة شاهدًا على فوزنا باعتماد ISO 20000 لإدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتسليمها، وشهادة ISO 27000 للأمان – ما يجعلنا من أولى شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية التي تحصل على شهادة ISO.

 على طول الطريق، بنينا علاقات متميزة مع كبار المورّدين العالميين لتقنيات المؤسسات بما في ذلك Oracle وMicrosoft. لقد أنشأنا أيضًا منهجيات النشر السريع التي تسفر عن نتائج سريعة مع تقليل مخاطر الأعمال.

​​

حلول الأعمال

إن AOT هي شركة رائدة في الصناعة وتنفيذ أنظمة المنصات على مستوى المؤسسة، وتمكين العملاء من خلال حلول جاهزة لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات، وذكاء الأعمال، وحلول إدارة محتوى المؤسسة وذكاء الأعمال.

IaaS و SaaS

من خلال مركز البيانات العالمي لدينا، نقدّم قائمة من خدمات IaaS وSaaS والخدمات السحابية ذات الموقع المشترك المعتمدة من ISO لمجموعة من العملاء. وفي الوقت نفسه، تمكّنك خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المُدارة لدينا من التركيز على عملك الأساسي مع التحكم في التكلفة، وجودة الخدمة والمخاطر.

حلول إدارة الأصول

لقد صممنا أيضًا حلولاً داخلية لتلبية احتياجات الصناعة المحددة – مثل منصة إدارة عمليات التشغيل والصيانة في MEDAN، ومنصة EDARAH لإدارة أداء الشركة.

التدريب

تطوّر AOT فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الخاصة بك من خلال جلسات تدريبية مُخصَّصة، ما يجعلها أكثر فعالية في تلبية احتياجاتك التكنولوجية.

إن وحدات التدريب لدينا قابلة للتخصيص، وتتميز بتركيزها على المهارات العملية التي تحقق نتائج ملموسة بسرعة. إن حلولنا تُفيد الأداء وتمكّنه وتسرّعه عبر قطاعات تتراوح بين الحكومة، والرعاية الصحية والتعليم إلى الطيران وغيرها.

توريد الأجهزة

توفر AOT مكونات الأجهزة التي تحتاجها لترقية الأنظمة الحالية، واستبدال مكونات محدّدة، وحتى بناء البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات من البداية. تساعدنا شبكة علاقاتنا مع أهم الشركات المُصنّعة والمورّدين للتكنولوجيا في العالم على تقديم أسعار أفضل من السوق وتوفير استثنائي لأوسع مجموعة من الأجهزة.

الاستعانة بالمهنيين الماهرين

نحن نستعين بالمهنيين الماهرين ونطوّرهم وندربّهم ونوظّفهم لدعم وظيفة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. يمنحك نموذج الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية المتطوّر الوصول إلى مديري المشاريع، والمطوّرين، ومهندسي الأمن، ومتخصّصي تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، وحتى الخبراء في التقنيات المتطورة.

Delivering technology that inspires business performance

Since 2003, AOT has been empowering businesses through exceptional enterprise solution delivery and integration, and a powerful roster of managed and cloud services.

Our track record of excellence in our field has been built over many years of delivering integrated cross-industry and industry-specific business solutions. Our commitment to consistent quality has seen us win the ISO 20000 accreditation for information technology service management and delivery, and the ISO 27000 certification for security – making us one of the very first IT companies in Saudi Arabia to achieve ISO certification.

Along the way, we’ve built preferential relationships with the world’s leading suppliers of enterprise technology including Oracle and Microsoft. We’ve also created rapid deployment methodologies that yield results fast while minimizing business risk.

​​

Solutions

AOT is an industry leader in and enterprise-wide platform implementation, empowering clients through turnkey Enterprise Resource Planning, Business Intelligence, Enterprise Content Management and Business Intelligence solutions.

IaaS and SaaS

Through our world-class datacentre, we deliver a roster of ISO-certified PaaS, SaaS and co-location cloud services for a range of clients. Meanwhile, our managed IT services empower you to focus on your core business while controlling cost, service quality and risk.

Proprietary Solutions

We have also engineered inhouse solutions to meet specific industry needs – such as our MEDAN operations and maintenance management platform, and EDARAH for corporate performance management.

Training

AOT upskills your ICT teams through bespoke training sessions, making them more effective at addressing your technology needs.

Our training modules are customisable, and set apart by their emphasis on practical skills that deliver tangible results quickly. Our solutions benefit, empower and accelerate performance across sectors ranging from government, healthcare and education to aviation and others.

Hardware Supply

AOT delivers the hardware components you need to upgrade existing systems, replace specific components and even build your IT infrastructure from scratch.

Our network of relationships with the world’s foremost tech manufacturers and vendors help us offer you market-beating prices and exceptional availability on the widest range of hardware.

Sourcing skilled professionals

We source, develop, train and place skilled professionals to support you ICT function. A sophisticated outsourcing model gives you access to project managers, developers, security engineers, ERP professionals, and even experts in cutting-edge technologies.